BY CONTINUING TO USE THIS SITE, YOU ARE AGREEING TO OUR USE OF COOKIES. REVIEW OUR COOKIE NOTICE
X

Corrections


While Platts has an exceedingly low correction rate for its price assessments, corrections are inevitable given the sheer volume of information we publish. We issue corrections for price assessments as soon as discrepancies are identified, but only when a technical error has affected the price, or when a correction is issued by a third-party data source. Platts does not issue corrections to published price assessments to reflect information that may become available after publication.

 

Click here to sign up to receive a free email alert for Platts Correction service.

 

Please Click here to see Corrections Archives.

 

Here are the corrections from the last 4 months.

 

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

    Corrections for October 16, 2018

Monday, October 15, 2018

    Corrections for October 15, 2018

Friday, October 12, 2018

    Corrections for October 12, 2018

Thursday, October 11, 2018

    Corrections for October 11, 2018

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

    Corrections for October 10, 2018

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

    Corrections for October 9, 2018

Monday, October 8, 2018

    Corrections for October 8, 2018

Friday, October 5, 2018

    Corrections for October 5, 2018

Thursday, October 4, 2018

    Corrections for October 4, 2018

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

    Corrections for October 3, 2018

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

    Corrections for October 2, 2018

Monday, October 1, 2018

    Corrections for October 1, 2018

Friday, September 28, 2018

    Corrections for September 28, 2018

Thursday, September 27, 2018

    Corrections for September 27, 2018

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

    Corrections for September 26, 2018

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

    Corrections for September 25, 2018

Monday, September 24, 2018

    Corrections for September 24, 2018

Friday, September 21, 2018

    Corrections for September 21, 2018

Thursday, September 20, 2018

    Corrections for September 20, 2018

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

    Corrections for September 19, 2018

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

    Corrections for September 18, 2018

Monday, September 17, 2018

    Corrections for September 17, 2018

Friday, September 14, 2018

    Corrections for September 14, 2018

Thursday, September 13, 2018

    Corrections for September 13, 2018

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

    Corrections for September 12, 2018

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

    Corrections for September 11, 2018

Monday, September 10, 2018

    Corrections for September 10, 2018

Friday, September 7, 2018

    Corrections for September 7, 2018

Thursday, September 6, 2018

    Corrections for September 6, 2018

Wednesday, September 5, 2018

    Corrections for September 5, 2018

Tuesday, September 4, 2018

    Corrections for September 4, 2018

Monday, September 3, 2018

    Corrections for September 3, 2018

Friday, August 31, 2018

    Corrections for August 31, 2018

Thursday, August 30, 2018

    Corrections for August 30, 2018

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

    Corrections for August 29, 2018

Tuesday, August 28, 2018

    Corrections for August 28, 2018

Monday, August 27, 2018

    Corrections for August 27, 2018

Friday, August 24, 2018

    Corrections for August 24, 2018

Thursday, August 23, 2018

    Corrections for August 23, 2018

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

    Corrections for August 22, 2018

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

    Corrections for August 21, 2018

Monday, August 20, 2018

    Corrections for August 20, 2018

Friday, August 17, 2018

    Corrections for August 17, 2018

Thursday, August 16, 2018

    Corrections for August 16, 2018

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

    Corrections for August 15, 2018

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

    Corrections for August 14, 2018

Monday, August 13, 2018

    Corrections for August 13, 2018

Friday, August 10, 2018

    Corrections for August 10, 2018

Thursday, August 9, 2018

    Corrections for August 9, 2018

Wednesday, August 8, 2018

    Corrections for August 8, 2018

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

    Corrections for August 7, 2018

Monday, August 6, 2018

    Corrections for August 6, 2018

Friday, August 3, 2018

    Corrections for August 3, 2018

Thursday, August 2, 2018

    Corrections for August 2, 2018

Wednesday, August 1, 2018

    Corrections for August 1, 2018

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

    Corrections for July 31, 2018

Monday, July 30, 2018

    Corrections for July 30, 2018

Friday, July 27, 2018

    Corrections for July 27, 2018

Thursday, July 26, 2018

    Corrections for July 26, 2018

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

    Corrections for July 25, 2018

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

    Corrections for July 24, 2018

Monday, July 23, 2018

    Corrections for July 23, 2018

Friday, July 20, 2018

    Corrections for July 20, 2018

Thursday, July 19, 2018

    Corrections for July 19, 2018

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

    Corrections for July 18, 2018

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

    Corrections for July 17, 2018

Monday, July 16, 2018

    Corrections for July 16, 2018

Friday, July 13, 2018

    Corrections for July 13, 2018

Thursday, July 12, 2018

    Corrections for July 12, 2018

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

    Corrections for July 11, 2018

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

    Corrections for July 10, 2018

Monday, July 9, 2018

    Corrections for July 9, 2018

Friday, July 6, 2018

    Corrections for July 6, 2018

Thursday, July 5, 2018

    Corrections for July 5, 2018

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

    Corrections for July 4, 2018

Tuesday, July 3, 2018

    Corrections for July 3, 2018

Monday, July 2, 2018

    Corrections for July 2, 2018

Friday, June 29, 2018

    Corrections for June 29, 2018

Thursday, June 28, 2018

    Corrections for June 28, 2018

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

    Corrections for June 27, 2018

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

    Corrections for June 26, 2018

Monday, June 25, 2018

    Corrections for June 25, 2018

Friday, June 22, 2018

    Corrections for June 22, 2018

Thursday, June 21, 2018

    Corrections for June 21, 2018

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

    Corrections for June 20, 2018

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

    Corrections for June 19, 2018

Monday, June 18, 2018

    Corrections for June 18, 2018

Friday, June 15, 2018

    Corrections for June 15, 2018

Thursday, June 14, 2018

    Corrections for June 14, 2018

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

    Corrections for June 13, 2018

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

    Corrections for June 12, 2018

Monday, June 11, 2018

    Corrections for June 11, 2018

Friday, June 8, 2018

    Corrections for June 8, 2018

Thursday, June 7, 2018

    Corrections for June 7, 2018

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

    Corrections for June 6, 2018

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

    Corrections for June 5, 2018

Monday, June 4, 2018

    Corrections for June 4, 2018

Friday, June 1, 2018

    Corrections for June 1, 2018

Thursday, May 31, 2018

    Corrections for May 31, 2018

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

    Corrections for May 30, 2018

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

    Corrections for May 29, 2018

Monday, May 28, 2018

    Corrections for May 28, 2018

Friday, May 25, 2018

    Corrections for May 25, 2018

Thursday, May 24, 2018

    Corrections for May 24, 2018

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

    Corrections for May 23, 2018

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

    Corrections for May 22, 2018

Monday, May 21, 2018

    Corrections for May 21, 2018

Friday, May 18, 2018

    Corrections for May 18, 2018

Thursday, May 17, 2018

    Corrections for May 17, 2018

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

    Corrections for May 16, 2018

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

    Corrections for May 15, 2018

Monday, May 14, 2018

    Corrections for May 14, 2018

Friday, May 11, 2018

    Corrections for May 11, 2018

Thursday, May 10, 2018

    Corrections for May 10, 2018

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

    Corrections for May 9, 2018

Tuesday, May 8, 2018

    Corrections for May 8, 2018

Monday, May 7, 2018

    Corrections for May 7, 2018

Friday, May 4, 2018

    Corrections for May 4, 2018

Thursday, May 3, 2018

    Corrections for May 3, 2018

Wednesday, May 2, 2018

    Corrections for May 2, 2018

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

    Corrections for May 1, 2018

Monday, April 30, 2018

    Corrections for April 30, 2018

Friday, April 27, 2018

    Corrections for April 27, 2018

Thursday, April 26, 2018

    Corrections for April 26, 2018

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

    Corrections for April 25, 2018

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

    Corrections for April 24, 2018

Monday, April 23, 2018

    Corrections for April 23, 2018

Friday, April 20, 2018

    Corrections for April 20, 2018

Thursday, April 19, 2018

    Corrections for April 19, 2018

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

    Corrections for April 18, 2018

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

    Corrections for April 17, 2018

Monday, April 16, 2018

    Corrections for April 16, 2018

Thursday, April 5, 2018

    Corrections for April 5, 2018


Copyright © 2018 S&P Global Platts, a division of S&P Global. All rights reserved.